Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    excelente vendedor e produto perfeito,superou munhas expectativa para a primeira compra na plataforma

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Very happy with this one, looks great, box was not damaged, just a couple corners rubbed but that was it. These are great little bashers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    excelente, ótimo e muito veloz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Agradeço muito a Banggood pelo produto que recebi foi muito melhor que eu esperava. obrigado 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    muito bom, controle de direção e velocidade proporcional. versão com 2 baterias, a segunda com 7,4V 1800mAH dura bastante. recebi com 25 dias. ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Remote car arrived as described. extra battery was a 1800mha which is a nice addition. drives easy and well and enjoyed be all the family. recommended for beginner. parts interchangeable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Carrinho superou as expectativas, muito bom, chegou com 10 dias depois das postagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    It took a month to deliver, wich is normal in my country. Is my first rc car and I'm really happy, everything is working, it have a good speed, the aditional battery have more capacity (1800mah) so it runs a little longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Neat mini truck. Surprisingly fast for the size. These have some known failure points (diffs, shafts, worn bushings/wheel shafts) so keep upgrade spares handy! The controller could use dual rate adjustments, but it is functional for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    This smokes my 1995 team losi junior. I think it’s going to be too fast for my 5 year old. Shipped fast from US warehouse and uses an easy to find battery. Win win.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$130.69
    • US$135.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$49.99