Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • wonderful pillow(6)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great cushion

    2016-01-08 13:24:14

    it is a fantastic cushion. Looks very nice. We love it. It has very good build quality. I could recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Preis Leistung in Ordnung

    2016-03-18 12:25:26

    Gabs zu Weihnachten als Geschenk. Qualitativ nichts besonderes, aber bei dem Preis auch nichts zu erwarten. Als Gag ist es jedoch sehr gut angekommen!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I have a beautiful pillow in the building!

    2015-12-04 12:11:57

    After three weeks of orders today the postman brought a package with a pillow. Pillow is wonderful and I'm already scared with him a couple of dogs in the building! The package arrived in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very fun and profitable present

    2015-12-05 16:19:43

    the pillow is really wonderful, as a present loved to be reordered soon

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I cuscini più belli e ampia varietà !!

    2015-12-14 11:17:58

    Se siete stanchi dei soliti cuscini,e volete dare un tocco di originalità al vostro arredo, allora dovete assolutamente prendere queste chicche!! Buone finiture, tessuto di qualità, stampe davvero realistiche!! ... manca soltanto il miagolio!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice items, very good quality

    2015-12-02 15:22:21

    These cushions are great quality and look fantastic. They did freak my cats out a bit at first but now they are used to them they even sit in them, which is fine as they are strong enough for their claws and the hair brushes off easily.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LOVE THE CUTE CAT PILLOW

    2015-08-20 13:28:01

    This cat pillow is so cute and very well made. I got the Birman pillow because we have Siamese Cats and the cat loved it so much that she slept beside it. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just so so very adorable.

    2015-08-15 12:14:20

    Nicely constructed. I purchased the cat who seems to be angry and it is just adorable. Reminds me of a cat I once had. Bought it as a gift for someone in my house and they love it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cojines muy bonitos

    2016-12-29 06:12:16

    Unos cojines de tejido muy agradable, de relleno más bien blando. Calidad de impresión muy buena. A falta de ver cómo soportan el paso del tiempo, totalmente satisfecho con esta compra.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2 Sizes Plush Creative 3D Dog Cat Throw Pillows Meow Star

    2016-05-12 07:08:09

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap