Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2017

    Produsul desi ieftin arata foarte bine si este de calitate .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2016

    era tantissimo che lo cercavo e non ero riuscito a trovarlo funziona perfettamente ottimo lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2020

    arrived in excellent contition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2019

    chegou perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Good Quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Unfortunately the mold has poor quality, I have to warm it with a hot air blower and trim some edges to fit the printed circuit, and was not easy. The rubber buttons does not seem to last many years. I hope this product can be improved in the future, because it´s really needed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2017

    Az eredeti kulcstartóhoz megszólalásig hasonlító tok, erősebb kivitelezés, kis méretbeli pontatlanságokkal (nyomtatott áramköri lappal történő összeillesztés picit nehezebb volt, de megoldható)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    La carcasa no cierra una vez que le ponemos el circuito interior con la batería. The framework does not close as soon as we put the interior circuit with the battery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2016

    Too bad this appears to be the only replacement car key shell that fits my keys. It is not very strong and my one year old child has broken it already twice, which is why I had to order more. At least it is not expensive ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.78
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY36.36
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY205.53