Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2022

    It seems it is a good quality product. I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2022

    It seems it is a good quality product. I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2022

    It seems it is a good quality product. I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2022

    Quality as described. I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Fast delivery with tracking. Item as described. Need a 3-pin matching socket to work correctly as this plug has keyways.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    arrived as described thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Need the female connector to see if it works, but for the price (1 cent drop out), it seems good :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    As in description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    I haven't tried it yet but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    I only got this item because it was One Cent. Now what do I do with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.31
    • US$8.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99