Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-08-17 18:49:08

    Teclado excelente. Funciona perfeitamente no iPad Mini 2, com acentuação correta para o português do Brasil. É muito bonito e leve. E chegou muito rápido. Nota 10!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-08 11:10:13

    hii i have received this order on 12 August i was working for few days but i am unable to connect to Bluetooth. pls tell me the exchange policy of your product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 07:29:03

    cok tatli bir urun, sadece disi biraz kolay ciziliyor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-08 13:25:11

    Muito bom, conecta rápido .

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-03 05:03:38

    Very good construction and eternal battery life. Makes my iPad mini 1st gen very similar to a netbook protecting it

    Yorumlar
  • Jens
    TH
    2019-01-18 01:18:03

    for less than 30 bugs it revitalized my old iPad 1....

    Yorumlar
  • herman
    NL
    2018-01-06 10:30:41

    Prijs Kwaliteit verhouding goed, aanrader

    Yorumlar
  • DeFCoM
    FR
    2020-09-20 02:13:15

    Seems correct, I give it to my friend and I do not ear about. I assume it is a correct product. Will give more precision in the few time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 16:48:17

    Produto muito bom, agora posso usar o ipad com mais facilidade. Ele muito prático, facilita muito as tarefas. Recomendo a compra, muito bom mesmo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-31 12:06:18

    Pro: Good looking case. I like the black case. (see my pictures) Keyboard has small travel and despite of that has a good feel. Keyboard is recognized by iOS 8.2 as bluetooth 3.0 device. Some programs recognizes it and you don't have type on the screen any more. There is a small magnet, so the ipad can sense when the lip is closed and goes to sleep. Con: Minor imperfection on the plastic at at hinge. The case with the ipad is top heavy. Not a fault of the case. Cannot tilt the screen too

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY557.07
    • TRY375.19
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY266.77
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY261.35
    • TRY491.94
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY96.15
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY383.53
    • TRY53.79
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY200.06
    • TRY99.99