Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2021

    J’ai reçu l’article en bon état avant la date prévu Je ne l’ai pas encore essayé Merci Baangood pour le bon service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    The camera is honestly better than I expected for the price. Suction cup mount holds really well. Can't really comment on the radar dector. It hasn't alarmed yet but I really don't care about that. The only problem I have is with circular recording. I expected that when the sd card is full, it would start overwriting the oldest file. It doesn't. It overwrites the most recent file over and over. So. depending on the size of the sd card, you get the first 4 or so hours until the card fills up, and then the last 10 minutes, even if it has been days. You basically have to clear the card to get more than a usefull 10 minutes. Not the end of the world since I use it to record vacation road trips, but not what I was expecting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Prestazioni soddisfacenti in relazione al prezzo. Spedizione celere, giunta integra a destino. La videocamera non supporta la riproduzione su schermo esterno per cui occorre rimuovere la SD card e leggerla su altro dispositivo. Sensibilità al radar elevata, che può infastidire in area urbana; spegnimento facilitato da interruttore su presa accendisigari in dotazione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    makes video in HD but there is no compression so a 32GB card stors about 2.5 hours o video. The radar detector detects many sources but from up close so I don't know if it helps to give you enough warning. Overall, a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    The camera image is interpolated. The Radar detector works, the only drawback is, it detects also military band. So I had to disconnect the speaker (Its annoying).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Artikel wie beschrieben und angemessen schnelle Lieferung. Zwar keine deutschsprachige Betriebsanleitung, das war jedoch bekannt. Muss ich eben aus dem englischen übersetzen. Ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden. M.N.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    sieht wie Spielzeug aus, aber als ich sie ansteckte (Strom), war ich überrascht vom guten Bild im Display, muss sich nur noch in der Praxis bewähren, dann ist alles gut, muss noch Karte besorgen, danke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Great little unit that has been performing as well I suspected it would. Chinese Lady voice for Radar detector a little hard to understand on occasions but other ise a great little unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Work well with 64 Go Sdcard

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    . ,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY945.47
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY1,748.31
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY2,408.42
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY775.99
    • TRY1,302.29
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY1,168.48
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY1,605.58