Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (330) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(330)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ. ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ? ΓΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΟΔΗΓΟ? ΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΤΟ BANGGOOT !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Could not install it. Did not work in Nissan Note air went fins. Max square fins depth is 22 mm and uses 30mm width to attach with spring loading. Front glass is too far away and dash board is not the place for suction cup without smooth plate attached to it. Most likely I will attach a polycarbonate plate nicely to the car and use M4 machine skews to attach arm part to better place in the console. Or use another kit. Plastic is thick. Someone might have use of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Todo correcto. llefo en muy poco tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    σταθερό και κολλάει πολύ καλά στο τζάμι

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Всё чётко ¡!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    I love this phone mount so far! I bought my previous one locally and reasonably cheap (15$), loved it in the beginning as well. But after 7 years and several small home-repairs, the suction cup finally gave out. This was an awesome replacement. The suction cup is sticky in addition to using the suction, the head is nicely adjustable and rock-solid once tightened, and the bit I love the most: The phone just snaps into the holder, I just push it in and it automatically clamps down on it. It's so easy now to get in my car and add the phone in with just one hand. Awesome product, awesome price! Hope it lasts for many many years!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    Support de bonne qualité avec 2 montage possible sur le pare brise ou sur une grille de ventilation convient parfaitement pour le xiaomi mi max 6.44"

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Looks very useful with plenty of movement. The phone clamp is easy to use and very strong. Has a suction mount as well as dashboard hook mount. Good product for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Le produit semble de qualité, la ventouse est recouverte d'une sorte de colle. Le système de verouillage du téléphone quand on le pose est bien pensé. Par contre l'emballage était bien abimé à la réception. Heureusement le produit n'avait rien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    Veio rápido, ótimo produto e atendeu o que eu precisava

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY282.30
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY1,136.89