Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Triturador de boa qualidade

    2017-09-01 08:31:13

    Boa qualidade bem construído e de bom tamanho. Ótimo custo-benefício. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2 In 1 Stainless Steel Manual Pepper Salt

    2016-10-09 07:15:54

    The product well made , for the price it's a great buy . Fast and safe delivery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bom bonito e barato!

    2018-07-10 14:33:37

    Moedor muito bonito prático de manusear e bem eficiente. Com regulagem de moenda simples e bom fluxo! Recomendo pelo ótimo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice elegant look

    2016-10-29 01:24:38

    It looks really nice, if you fill it with pink salt and black pepper. The stanliness steel feels ok, use it for a week and works fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    satisfied!

    2017-06-14 03:47:00

    Good product, excellet quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 15:08:05

    Good product. It's great quality and bigger than I expected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 11:43:58

    Excelente cumpre com maestria a finalidade

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great item, works like it should!

    2017-07-04 07:44:11

    The mill is great - this was the 3rd chinese mill i have bought so far but only that actually works and grinds with ease! I will most certaily buy one more for my holiday-house. You wont regret this one, definetely!

    Yorumlar
  • Edu
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bonito produto

    2017-02-22 06:10:44

    Muito bonito e "estiloso"... ainda não cheguei a usar mais um dos lados parece mais "solto" que o outro. Espero que isso não influencie no uso. Fora isso um lindo produto para se manter a mesa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent product, satisfying quality!

    2016-05-11 00:45:30

    it works fine, but for item I bought there is a minor problem with top lid caps (top metal parts) that seals the grinder - it does not fit well, because caps keep falling out... Beside that, it work fine and I will order another one for my mother :)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap