Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. They appear really good quality and the price is great. The wires feel like they have high quality silicone insulation - very flexible! I would recommend these connectors to anybody needing some.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2016

    Due to the large spending on batteries, You are required to load several of them at once, with this cable lets you do not have to go one at a time changed. Ideal connection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    Super for charging several batteries on smart charger. It can be upgraded with JST connectors. Mega effective. perfect quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    Good quality silicon wires. Connectors fits fine. You can use it to parallel charge of five batteries or just disassemble to craft your own balancer for 1S.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    силиконовые провода сделано в шорохом качестве

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    LAIDAI MINKŠTI KOKYBĖ GERA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    Very good cable. Soft, pleasant to the touch. For Charging parallel from 1 to 5 batteries. BUT ONLY SAME CAPACITY! Do not forget about it. Not a lot of tight connectors. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2016

    I can now charge 5 Hubsan x4 batteries at the same time using my imax charger. Saves a lot of time has got to be better than using those awful USB charger cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2016

    удобно заряжать мелочь

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2016

    I'm pleased with this item. I will surely order more of this! I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$58.99