Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.55 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-01-14 06:51:35

    Durável e eficiente.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-18 03:57:18

    nice product for the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-03 03:17:21

    Great quality and very easy to use like a pencil sharpener ;)

    Yorumlar
  • GLLCDE
    CA
    2017-02-14 17:25:39

    This is OK for Carrots and cucumbers and Zucchini. It's OK for small amounts of vegetables say two people preparation but not for a family of five. Sharpener on the slicer is a good addition which I used and it works well.

    Yorumlar
  • Dionhpa
    BR
    2017-11-26 05:04:34

    Muito bom produto, de ótima qualidade gostei muito

    Yorumlar
  • zemtom
    HU
    2017-01-25 15:43:56

    Lovely cucumber salad can be made with this tiny device. Even I tried for making "pasta" with meatball and sauce. Brilliant!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 14:31:36

    bueno

    Yorumlar
  • ChasP
    GB
    2016-06-28 19:55:51

    I bought this item just to let my wife shred a courgette like spaghetti as she had seen this done on a cookery program on TV.She has used it several times now and very pleased does the job as good as advertised,I now get shredded courgette in any sauce that she has cooked.

    Yorumlar
  • tirano
    PT
    2017-04-24 08:37:44

    The item works but you have to strugle... After a while your hand gets too tired of rotating the carrot around ... Personally I Don't think it's very pratical...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-22 07:44:08

    Las cuchillas están bien afiladas, es fácil de limpiar, es sólido y si se cae al suelo no se rompe. Pero le veo un pequeño problema, el fondo es cónico, y siempre, siempre lo que queramos cortar se irá por el fondo. Aún le falta por mejorar el sistema

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY64.84
    • TRY64.84
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY24.27
    • TRY72.96
    • TRY64.84
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY154.12
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY72.96
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY72.96
    • TRY198.59