Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(26)
  • good product(18)
  • great price(11)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • perfect price(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (295) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(295)
    • 5 Yıldız(279)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 19:45:08

    packed in a plastic bag only.one end constricted on the way. little bubbles and the appearance is not the best, but at this price really ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 09:00:13

    Looks good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 05:02:39

    I must say that the quality is very good. I fully recommend. Nice packaging and fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 13:38:02

    Nice and Cheap works perfect in anything you wrap same as 3M, shipping to Florida 6 days!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product, but ...

    2016-11-25 10:20:32

    Good product, easy to use on small area but can be very difficult on large area with curves. Very easy to cut with the grid on the back paper. After 3 months of use on a car which is always outdoor, no problem with red, black and silver but orange is very, very, very sensitive to UV !!! It's a very bad product if you need orange color ! Even after only 2 days outdoor, you can see the color change. (See pictures) Besides this problem, my 20 years old car is almost like a new one now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks great

    2019-03-20 22:25:53

    I use it on my model planes. it acts as an impact bracer. Use any heat gun and you’ll find it becomes pliable and can take shape on any surface even automotive applications which is what it’s intended for.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Виниловая плёнка!

    2016-11-28 04:54:19

    Плёнка на вид очень качественная, выглядит очень хорошо! Доставили в целости и сохранности! Пока ещё не клеил!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2018-06-19 18:16:01

    Good item for decorating.I bought it in flash sale for a really cheap price(about 5 dollars).For this price it is totally worth.Take care when you put in a surface because its really easy to leave bubbles.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produit de première classe !

    2016-11-04 07:24:32

    Bonjour Un premier essais me satisfait entièrement ! , je recommande à TOUS ! photo EMITER MULTIPLEX avant recouvrement ( la première fois = débutant ! ) photo EMITER MULTIPLEX après recouvrement d'un coté ! pas mal ! suis satisfait ! Fernand

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks really awesome prouduct

    2017-12-11 05:09:58

    fast delivery I think I will do better look wen I wrap my old car looks new. in very low price good product thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap