Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/06/2021

    The package arrived on time. The packaging is slightly indented but the product is not damaged. It looks good and looks strong. I bought it as an accessory for my outdoor camera. I hope I can use it for a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    fast delivery to EU Greece... Nice price .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    13 days from china! awesome! box got a little crushed but not too serious. haven't tested yet...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    have no idea about it cuz still can't using the camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Dorazilo v pořádku a brzy. Vypadá dobře, . Uvidím, až připojím ke kameře.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Commande bien reçue manque juste les batteries que j ai commander en même temps mais bon elles vont peut être arrivées demain j espère

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Product suprisingly received in the fastest time from China. its only take a week instead of normal 2 week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Quick delivery and in time! Good quality of the item and fitting peferctly. Thank you Banggod Team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    perfect and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,034.21
    • TRY819.54
    • TRY1,004.94
    • TRY809.79
    • TRY624.39
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY1,209.85
    • TRY536.57
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY42.06
    • TRY839.06