Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Prodotti perfettamente arrivati! In tempo e puntuali... Mi servono per adattare le runcam ai frame più grandi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    in hindsight pretty useless because i thought its a bracket for mini, but its fullsize. sh*t happens. good job bg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Great bracket to transform micro to standard size camera. Works fine for Foxeer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    great fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    de muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    works ok with caddx ratel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Preis-Leistung für die beiden Halterungen stimmen. Ich kann jede Micro Kamera da drin befestigen (19 x 19mm) Genügend Schrauben sind auch dabei. man darf die Schrauben allerdings nicht allzu festziehen. Ich habe gemerkt, dass nach vielen Flügen die Plastik etwas reißt. Trotzdem hat sie bis jetzt immer gehalten.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. These brackets are extremely good quality at an attractive price. I've been using a couple on two quads and have yet to break one. I think they're very strong and are well designed. They include an assortment of screws and can be mounted at 3 levels. The have 3 embedded brass nuts on each side. They fit the micro cameras perfectly and are 19mm wide. I highly recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP3
    BR
    27/10/2018

    Esse suporte e muito bem feito, a câmera encaixa com perfeição, alem de ser bastante leve, ótimo para quem quer poupar peso no qwad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    Perfecto para la Runcam micro sparrow 2. Los soportes encajan a la perfección en un frame Martian II. Me ha llegado antes de la fecha prevista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY325.89
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY514.60
    • TRY385.93
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY330.26
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY5,309.89
    • TRY2,316.02