Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (589) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(589)
    • 5 Yıldız(549)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2021

    For the price, not bad. Shipping was fast. These batteries do vary depending on where/when you ship them from, but these in particular seem good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    really fast delivery! really good product for fpv drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    Kupiłem tego 4 sztuki. Szału nie ma. Co prawda akumulatorki przyszły dobrze naładowane (storage). Po pomiarze żadna z cel tych 4 szt. nie jest uszkodzona ale ładowarka zdołała jeden z akumulatorkow doładować tylko do 1231mAh!!! :(( Warto chyba jednak dopłacić i kupić coś porządniejszego. Na początek mi wystarczy potem ich zakup sobie podaruje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2018

    182gramm internal resistance from 10 to 15 mOhm. I think this is not 65c. Looks like 35-40C. Tested with flying wing, with single 2207 motor. Dimensions is 74x36x34

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    A decent 4s battery although I am not convinced at its 1800 mAh rating. I think it's closer to a 1500. Blasted around & the battery is still relatively cool to touch. plenty of power but not much on duration which leads me back to the rating. I never believe the C rating. A good cheap 4s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    have like 14 Zop Power 1800mah, till now only one had a problem but banggood changed it to a new one, good service. the perfect battery for beginners, cheap and good quality, only if you are a racer, you will know that with 65C will not have full power for a race. but for “normal” use perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2017

    Шли около месяца. Выглядят хорошо напряжение по банкам в норме. В работе не проверял но посмотрим...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Firstly these batteries are insanely small for 1800mah compared to my Turnigy nanotechs (although this does make me question how true the rated capacity is). Despite the pictures and specs, my batteries were both just over 150g! They do however have more voltage sag during throttle punches compared to the nanotechs but for the price I'm happy with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2016

    J'en acheté un pack de 2 lipo. Elles pèsent respectivement 198gr et 199gr. Je vole en Freestyle avec mon ZMR 250 donc j'envoie plein gaz très régulièrement. Coté puissance rien à dire! Elles ont la pêche ! Après 10 vols avec chaque lipo, aucune cellule défectueuse et la décharge est constante pour chaque cellule. Par contre mon chargeur mesure une résistance interne par cellule entre 8 et 11mOhm. Habituellement j'arrive à 10-11mOhm après une cinquantaine de vols. A voir donc dans le temps ... Attention aux dimensions. Ces lipos sont petites et épaisses. C'est pas le meilleur format pour mon ZMR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    My favorite batteries, I like to have more electricity, so I recommend it if you want to fly a little longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY386.75
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY1,180.28
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY733.92
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY852.95
    • TRY1,487.78
    • TRY852.95
    • TRY684.32
    • TRY29.66