Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (460) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(460)
    • 5 Yıldız(443)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • bringho
    SE
    09/01/2021

    Forgot I had ordered another set of 10 earlier, Now I wont have any connection problems for quite a while =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    mâle et femelle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    2 Pairs 15cm JST Connector Plug With Connect Cable For RC BEC ESC Battery. A good accessory, cables with connectors for hobby work, watering and other uses ... !!!You need to distinguish between the positive and negative, don't be deceived by its color!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2018

    Good quality JST connector, with good wires, not silicon, soft enough to good handling, excellent connection, very firm but can detach very well, good cable length.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    Незаменимая вещь, когда нужно разъемное соединение при для маломощных цепей. Когда мелочь может оказаться очень полезной.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2017

    Pretty simple and straigh forward, you get 2 male and 2 female JST connectors for 1S or 2S batteries. I used them to make extra connections for charging my E010 batteries. Cheap and they get the job done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    prodotto di buona fattura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    Item arrived quickly and on time though I was reading the other reviews regarding on the position of the wiring. Just be careful on that. Other than that everything is great! I'll recommend it but it's quite costly to be honest.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Used to make a balance charging cable. Perfect, cables are good. Please triplecheck the polarity of the cables, sometimes black is positive and red is negative

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY229.98
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY919.78
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY68.16
    • TRY111.23
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY96.87
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY236.81