Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (946) İnceleme
  • (163) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(946)
    • 5 Yıldız(933)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Все отлично, посылка пришла за 20 дней.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2018

    This prop is my new favorite for casual freestyle on not very heavy 5 inch quads (below 330g w/o battery). Good control, very precise cornering and low current demand below 60% throttle. Because of that flight times are outstanding. On 4S 1500 mAh and medium speeds reached 7:40. Quite sturdy too - at most crashes you can straighten bent blade back and prop will work like nothing was happened.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    Пропеллеры отличные, хорошо держат удары. Квадрокоптер очень хорошо летает. Рекомендую

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2020

    качество литья хорошее, цвет отличный! правда весь глянец после первого падения будет выглядеть уже не так хорошо. Такой шаг ещё не пробовал. По идее должны быть эффективными и щадящими для новичка. посмотрим пропы на устойчивость к крашам. потом дополню отзыв

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    пропы очень неплохие. прочные. ветки держат замечательно. на моторах 2306 ведут себя предсказуемо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2018

    Muy buena "pala" para Freestyle. De la marca Dalprop. Aunque me he tenido que esperar tiempo por estar fuera de Stock...La espera ha valido la pena!!.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Отличные пропы. Красивые, лёгкие. Как летают пока не проверял, но никто не жаловался вроде. 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2018

    These props are one of my favorite, because they are very solid and provide a locked feeling to your quad. To me, they are more suitable for freestyle but they can be very useful in race because you can't break them easily. Also, they look good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    My favorit Propeller so far. Almost unbreakable and it hadels very well, at least on my Quad. I crashed more than 15 times to grass and Trees and they did bend a little but they dont break. Seems like a good Deal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. What can you say? Dalprops are the bomb! They're very durable because they don't break and, if bent, can be bent back a few times. For anybody running smaller motors on a 5" quad, these should work well. I highly recommend Dalprop brand props.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY86.46
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY621.99
    • TRY513.80
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY135.14