Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (250) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(250)
    • 5 Yıldız(243)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2021

    really durable and rigid props. Use them on my Tinyhawk 2 Race and did not have any issues with them. Many crashes and not even a scratch on them. Number 1 2inch prop for me. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    i love these props, i would buy more but I can't break them! ( i just buy new ones cos they make my quad look awesome!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    the best props for TinyHawk2 race👌🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    it works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    I love this props, very good performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Awesome props!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2018

    Quality propellers for a small drone. Sturdy, tough, no burr. In reality, quiet, well balanced. Sorry no other colors. Recommend! Качественные пропеллеры для маленького дрона. Прочные, жесткие, без заусенец. В реальности тихие, неплохо сбалансированные. Жаль нет других цветов. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2019

    nice little ripper props nice everything is ok :) have alook at my youtube channel and learn more: https://www.youtube.com/user/salviaaable/videos?view_as=subscriber

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    The Emax Avan blade propeller is most durable ever..Very tough..My Diatone 2" is fit enough for this propeller.Very recommended and satisfied😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2019

    Внешне выглядит хорошо как на деле не скажу пока не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,703.54
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY1,181.45
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY947.88
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY131.76
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY370.83