Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (487) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(487)
    • 5 Yıldız(472)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2021

    wszystko wporzadku, polecam produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    очень хороший вариант для меня.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    son buenas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    I love these EMAX Avan Flow props. I have a 5" drone that I built piece by piece running 2606- 2400kv motors with a 5s battery and the result is fantastic... Ive experimented with quite a few different brands and designs and these by far took first place in all categories... There surprisingly quieter too than all the others I've tried and can take a crash extremely well with no damage... For the set up I'm running I will always continue with these and give EMAX 5+ stars for there brilliant design. Hands down, # 1 for me!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2020

    Harika görünüyor, gayet performanslı ve sağlam, fiyatına değer. Bu ürünü kullandığım Youtube videosunu izleyebilirsiniz -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGFuigpdVio&t=46s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    Palas like originals, llegado todo bien y funcionan super, pero recomendación, atornellen bien la. Campana a los motores porque a mi me vino suelto y salió volando con todo y elice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    these props are really responsive in the quick turns and they look cool too the only downside is they don't fair well in a crash and bend very easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Beauty prop for first view! 50x4.3x3 Low moment of inertia! Required engines with high torque for satisfaction! For example 2206/2207!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    Buenas palas, aunque se doblan con facilidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY41.08
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY508.22
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY947.88
    • TRY1,703.54