Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (860) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(860)
    • 5 Yıldız(843)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    They're the stock props of the TH2F and they're pretty durable unless you overtighten it, in this case you compromise it's structural integrity. Overall they're nice and durable and I've had many flight with them (with some crash) without problems. They cost a little more compared to others but they worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Die Propeller sind einfach klasse und sprechen sehr direkt an. Sowohl sanftes als auch aggressives fliehen ist mit den kein Problem. Sie sind auch etwas flexibel und dennoch stabil genug um alles umzusetzen. Ich hatte auch bei einem Crash nie Probleme und sie haben alles immer super ausgehalten.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    cest helice sont incroyable je l'ai adore (c'est la troisième fois que j'en commande) sur mon novice deux elle marche parfaitement je ne peut que vous les recommander

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Пришло довольно быстро ! Что еще можно сказать ориги нальный EMAX смотрите фото для сравнения справа черный из комплекта EMAX Tinyhawk Freestyle . Могу еще добавить что оригинальные обладают большей прочностью ! поэтому заказал 2 комплекта и этого наверно много! ставлю за скорость доставки и качество 5*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Amazing props. Emax original spares. Perfect replacement props for the Tinyhawk Freestyle. Great quality. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Nicely designed Prop, durable and gives decent acceleration and grip whilst allowing delicate control. use on my 2.5 inch slam nasty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    helices je pense de qualité, pas pû les essayer pour le moment . style plutôt agressif . souple mais pas trop quand même . on l'air super résistantes . hâte de pouvoir les essayer sur le larvaX . manquerais juste les visses pour pouvoir les viser sur les moteurs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    It is very nice props. I have been using this prop for my 2.5 inch quad. It use less battery power than other props. I strongly recommend this props for you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Very fast shipping. The quality is really satisfactory!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    they work fantastically on the babyhawk r pro 2.5. they're also really durable; I've crashed into bushes and trees and the propellers are still unscathed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY1,001.50
    • TRY984.08
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY600.86
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY2,961.11