Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (250) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(250)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    The best 5" biblade props that I have tried so far, the power, efficiency and propwash handling is unbelievable with Emax RS2205S 2300KV motor. It tops around 180km/h at 4S but power consumption is not so high (around 1300W), also crousing speed is high, around 80-90km/h which makes them perfect for long flight distances.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    best props i have brough for noise insane sounds amazing there goes the neibour hood arrived on time very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    buen material y resistentes en mis casoi dron vibra mucho al acelerarlo cosa que no pasa con las 5040 que traigo ahorita pero son buenas para velocidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Симпатичные пропы, хочу купить себе ещё прозрачных чтобы было видно издалека сторону коптера.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    todo bien, ya resistieron

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    à tester pour donner un avis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    todo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    I use these for my 250g quad with the setup of 3600kv and 4s. I get a flight time of 8min and top speed of 200km/h. props feels good and can take a lot of beating

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    I'm super impressed. Out of the bag of four, only one needed a couple of swipes with a bit of sandpaper to balance. The rest were perfect on a magnetic frictionless balancer. Well packaged, no defects, well made. They fly very quietly and have tons of lift. This style of Gemfan has become my favorite for all my quads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    Gemfan 5152 is in my TOP 3 best prop design I've ever seen. Great speed, efficiency, torque, light weight, durable prop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY62.35