Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(206)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    really durable, pretty smooth and pretty efficientt as well. the galaxy color is my favorite it looks really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Cant wait to test these supposed to be really smooth at low throttle and durable quality feels good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice props. Seem pretty durable. I like the purple color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Quality prop great grip smooth propulsion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Top!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    素晴らしい!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Wszystko DOBRZE , polecam !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    3-Blade-Freestyle-Propeller-hURRICANE 51433 Absolutely fantastic props for freestyle. The-pitch is just perfect . Besides the DAL Nepal my favorite props . All these nonsense high [pitch props are totally useless ..and only to show off . Reducing your flight time by half . |Stick to these flight time and performance Also 1 week delivery AAA+ will order more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    The props by themselves are great but dont buy the starry blue! Get the normal translucent ones and you should be fine. The starry blue are exploding like glass nylons...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Like the 51466. very smooth and good prop, but even a bit more efficient than the 51466 and less prop wash. If that is even possible. My new favorite!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY565.29
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY684.32
    • TRY48.50