Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-10-11 09:52:23

    Excelente llego muy rápido y en buen estado

    Yorumlar
  • Neil
    FR
    2020-08-03 05:06:55

    Good value for money but does not come with any fixing screws or instructions, to be fair you don't really need instructions but mine arrived with an extra piece and I have no idea what it's for. I fixed it to the bike and the first time I pulled the spring back it broke. Overall OK but typical mediocre quality, which I always expect at this price point.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-11 11:24:04

    Be aware while buying (selecting pictures) that there are 2 different racks, only difference is in mounting hole sizes ! Good quality, very sturdy and strong metal. The only con is that the mounting screws are not included. But all in all its a good product, recommend to everyone. If you are interested in detailed dimensions checkout the pictures.

    Yorumlar
  • satmar
    IT
    2019-09-20 10:44:59

    Bello, come da descrizione......se devo fare un appunto avrei gradito una scelta piu' libera di supporti per fissarla alla bicicletta ma cmq piu' che positivo.....ottima fattura,qualita'.....come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-01 05:12:25

    just received took about 20 days and i paid no custom fees. great seller I made a couple questions and within 24 hours had my answer. This is the 4 time I buy goods here and I have few more arriving and will keep on buying prices and quality so far unbeatable

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-28 15:16:10

    The product is ok but it came incomplete. I request a resend and it was attended without any cost, but it came complete again.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-10-08 09:39:08

    really just a rear rack with nothing to fix to the bike. rust in some parts. but it's worth with this price.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • knotter
    BY
    2016-05-24 15:34:42

    Fast delivery - 2 weeks to Belarus. Good quality for this cost. I'm satisfied.Good seller,recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-27 01:32:53

    Item is as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-08 14:43:55

    Bike Rack arrived the other day and it looks great. Very happy with this product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY327.91
    • TRY221.79
    • TRY153.01
    • TRY66.83
    • TRY36.75
    • TRY66.83
    • TRY75.96
    • TRY35.40
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY42.16
    • TRY50.61
    • TRY77.22
    • TRY160.45
    • TRY33.71
    • TRY101.39
    • TRY275.36
    • TRY99.61
    • TRY223.90