Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-07-23 15:41:19

    Sieht sehr sehr gut aus und passt perfekt ins Auto. Alle Sensoren funktionieren sehr gut und genau.

    Yorumlar
  • alain
    FR
    2016-11-16 00:23:23

    les manomètres sont très bien,par contre les sondes sont a un seul fil,donc pas très fiable.la sonde de pression huile beaucoup trop grosse enencombrement

    Yorumlar
  • zotskop
    NL
    2016-10-20 03:48:35

    I did put the voltmeter in another car of me with problems and that woks fine now. The unit is modified en coms into my toy car for oil and water so i can race it safer.

    Yorumlar
  • Nagy
    AU
    2016-09-13 15:35:57

    The items look ok. I have not used them. They come with the senders and appear to be as good as others on the market. One note is that the packaging was trashed when I received them but the gauges were in good condition

    Yorumlar
  • eurogyx
    RO
    2018-05-23 01:45:57

    au aspect, functioneaza perfect transportul este greoi si la primire se mai plateste t.v.a. 19%.

    Yorumlar
  • meto_37
    TR
    2018-03-01 12:47:58

    A REALLY EXCELLENT PRODUCT I would recommend it to everyone the indicator is very beautiful Thank you BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
  • Nunes
    PT
    2019-05-24 06:50:09

    Obrigado era mesmo o que pretendia

    Yorumlar
  • Mlucio
    BR
    2019-04-24 17:29:03

    Não vejo hora de instalar no meu Jeep, vai ficar muito bonito no painel.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-15 05:57:14

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-29 09:19:57

    Ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY118.20
    • TRY249.15
    • TRY186.42
    • TRY81.46
    • TRY62.25
    • TRY88.89
    • TRY284.76
    • TRY151.22
    • TRY240.27
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY387.46
    • TRY565.08
    • TRY1,210.97
    • TRY225.98
    • TRY160.10
    • TRY209.84
    • TRY177.94