Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (322) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(322)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    very bright! much much much brighter then I was expecting! immediately with the kitchen lights on you could see the solar panel was charging the batterys already. very well made, feels light but strong. remote works flawless, out of the box first impression is 5 star. Will leave on and test light longevity.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Arrived in time. V61 dim M, so I got it without remote control. If you want RC, order dim L. But works well. Chargeable by solar LED end USB. Its brightness seems enough.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I have ordered the middle option. Works well, you can see real size on photos. You can see intesity of solar charging via led's, so you can direction it to better position. Charge via micro usb also possible. And you can charge other items (as powerbank), this is also possible. Overalll satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Ufak olmasina ragmen cok guzel isik veriyor. uzun kullanamadim ne kadar sarj gider bilemiyorum. ama ledli sarj gostergesi mevcut. hem solar hemde usb ile sarj edilebiliyor. benim cok hosuma gitti. 100 lira alti denk geldi mi alinabilir. ben biraz pahali aldim cashback ile.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    i love it . thanks for the fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    very bright light. nice quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    All good! Works as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    ...ένα πολύ καλό και όμορφο φωτιστικό!!!... ... όμορφη κατασκευή και σχεδίαση.. ..το solar panel...δεν πιστεύω να κάνει γρήγορα την δουλειά του... αλλά εγώ το έχω συνέχεια στην φόρτιση...... .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος!! .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    ok good product at this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    i like it. hope İts battery will last long too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.57
    • US$43.27
    • US$39.49
    • US$25.29
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99