Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2021

    This is what I have received. It is not the product. I want return

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    A minha intenção era comprar o compressor, como mostra a foto do anúncio. Porém, comprei 03 filtros por engano.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Well made and solid - much weightier than expected. Everything fits together nicely and the quality of the finish is good. Great suction on the vacuum and a strong, forceful blower. The item was well packaged, but it is just the item box wrapped in a plastic mailing bag - there's no outer 'protective' box around it, so the item box will get a little battered in transit. Delivery to the UK took 20 days from order, much quicker than the shipping estimate, which suggested it would take another 20 day on top of that. No customs charges/taxes applied. The product itself is very good, but i think it would have been helpful to have a storage/carry bag. There are two nozzle attachments (one for the vacuum and one for the blower, plus the charging cable. I also ordered the package with the three spare filters. Other than keeping it in the box i will need to find a bag to store them all in together. Two other minor improvements that could be made - the on/off button is very sensitive, so I can see this turning itself on during travel if it is stashed in a bag/case, it would need only the slightest bump. It's quite noisy so you'd probably hear that it has happened if the bag is near you, but it would be annoying. A firmer switch or a slider instead of a switch would help. The charging port is on the base, so it cannot stand up when being charged, it has to be on its side. Having the port on the side would be more practical, or even having a charging cradle. These are minor things, which don't really distract from the overall performance. It's one of the better mini vacuums I have had and is both easy to use and very effective.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    a forma que as informações estão apresentadas induz ao erro, na primeira compra comprei apenas os filtros e agora apenas com a opção de soprador e não a opção de aspirador e soprador como era a minha intenção, espero conseguir o reembolso e comprar com atenção redobrada para evitar novamente essa perda de tempo e chateação. Sobre o soprador exceto o grande ruído, funciona muito bem. todavia como disse antes não é o produto que necessito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Depois de mais de um mês esperando pelo produto, fiquei surpreso quando chegou a encomenda - como pode ser visto na foto anexa, veio apenas uma embalagem contendo 3 filtros, que aparentemente são utilizados no aparelho. Espero que seja enviado para mim o aparelho por completo, assim como está exposto na página de compra. URGENTE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    j'ai commandé un souffleur et je vien de recevoir trois filtres a air dans le paquet. je comprend pas.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    opis i zdjęcie mogą wprowadzać w błąd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Very powerful, works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    I did not receive any such item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$17.99