Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    I use it in my grow tent which has tropical plants in it, as I need to monitor that it stays above 19° & below 32° for the time being. I have the screen on the outside of the tent out on with velcro. Because it was so cheap i was worried about the accuracy, I tested it with my inferred thermometer, and each test for that day was bang on right. I'm very happy with this & will buy another for future grows

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Veio exatamente com cabo de 5 metros como eu pedi e ainda veio com bateria. Vale 5 estrelas. Sugestão: quem fabrica poderia colocar um botão on/off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DaveKSA
    ZA
    07/05/2021

    Cheap and they work very well. I use them to monitor water temp in aquariums.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Entrega rápida, chegou bem embalado, funciona perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    11/12/2020

    nice product and nice package also now with the new courier fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    5 of them came to today they all seem to work fine so thank you for my delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Не очень хорошая упаковка, но приехало, работает, батарейки в комплекте - что ещё надо. Нет никакой инструкции бумажки, но не так уж она необходима. Отличный термометр.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Entregue mais rápido do que eu imaginei. Delivered faster than i though. Funcionando bem. Working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Thanks to the wired probe, this is a very handy thermometer to measure temperature in tight places. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY97.58
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY97.86
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY199.55
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY130.85