Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2021

    Great and very easy to use. The only complaint is the poor finishing, so the pump is almost unusable without a bit of processing. After removing the casting residue in the mold, it works properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Great and very easy to use. I am ordering for the second time and now a better quality pump has arrived.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    πολύ καλή ποιότητα Άριστο απόλυτη στεγανοποίηση

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    very good, keep the vacuum very wel and protect the filament from moisture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    fast delivered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Very fast delivery. Great product. Works really well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    looking real good, vacuums well, however I didn't use provided suctioner, since I already have a few from different manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Pump feels like the vacuum is not as strong as the bag pump sets I bought others , maybe its a sealing issue in the pump

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Buste utilissime e funzionali per sigillare tutti i propri filamenti, molto utile per evitare che i vostri filamenti prendano umidita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.91
    • US$43.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$53.89