Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    20 pairs

    2016-11-08 01:25:06

    Plastic so brilliant if you are allergic to metal and nickel like me I just wish the crystals were a couple of mm larger they are very small perfect for kids.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the earrings are so small that they are barely visible on the ear.

    2016-05-05 02:24:32

    There should be something wrong with this earrings. They are so small that they are barely visible. They even does not look like they are for kids. The gluing of the Crystal to the plastic is also quite bad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    amazing 20 pairs of earings for just £1.58!!

    2015-09-29 07:16:10

    these are amazing value for money I mean u just can not go wrong with these 20 pairs of pretty coloured earings I bought 2 sets of these and am so very pleased with everything about them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Interesting

    2015-05-06 08:56:40

    I would say these are great for little girls, especially infants but as an adult I didn't really like them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    20 pairs cute plastic earring set

    2016-05-17 14:18:07

    I personally love the earrings. Just wish there were additional colors instead of several pair the same color. I will definitely watch for more.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    NICE but too small for what i needed

    2015-11-26 07:54:06

    They are very small,but they look very NICE. You have to be careful not to get stung with their endings as they are very sharp.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fanastic

    2017-12-21 11:34:21

    love these they are great so colourful and bright i love them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really like these

    2017-11-28 14:40:43

    these are great and are really comfortable to wear .really pretty too

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    small and plastic

    2015-01-07 05:21:37

    nice to wear for the ordinary day, it's plastic so your ears won't turn green!

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap