Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2018

    Daha denemedim ama ürünlerin 7 tanesi hasarlı geldi dökülmüş ama çok aşırı dökülmeDikleri için çok büyük bir sorun olacağını zannetmiyorum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2014

    Io sono rimasta un po dispiaciuta come mi hanno spezzato il ordine in tre parti.Prima parte e arrivata diciamo piu meno in 22 giorni,poi il secondo e arrivato oggi che sono molto di piu di 25 giorni in piu il gel era rovesciato ,i colori sono belli per questo non dico niente,ma manca un colore ,voglio dire che mi hanno meso un colore due volte.Ora aspetto la terza parte del ordine speriamo che quelo arriva meglio di questo.Se ce la faccio carico anche una foto .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2014

    Only 3 pots had leaked a bit, but that was easy to clean up. The colors are bright and pretty and the cure well under my LED light. Some of the pots arrived almost empty even though they weren't the ones that leaked. The overall color selection is pretty good for being randomly selected and overall it's definitely a good value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2016

    My package arrived on time and was package good. Not one of the colors was spilled out and all containers was sealed tightly. I will buy from this seller again. Thanks for the outstanding quality and FAST shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2014

    This product is nice.The package arrived to me perfectly.I tried them and they are good.Although you cannot select the colors the majority of them are nice colors and the range of them is quite big from bright to more dark. It worth to buy comparing to price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2016

    The Parcel finally arrived. Went missing and was resent at no additional cost. Thank you for the good service Bangood! My wife is very excited and cant wait to try this out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2016

    The colors I received were wonderful, the consistency is great, and the shipping wait really wasn't too bad. Overall satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2014

    prudct is good nice price and beauty color, i oreder again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2014

    bellissimi colori non vedo l'ora che arrivano. dai commenti sembra che sia ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2014

    This product is ok, thank you i will buy new pack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY397.22
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY92.31