Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 17:44:12

    ainda não testei. mais pelo que apresenta está tudo bem. recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good decoration LEDs 2-string system

    2016-01-09 18:40:20

    Nice Product with 2 circuits that can work with good connections to controller. Nice, small-size EU-plug that connects well to most european outlets with 220V, and each of the 2 strings gets only to about 100V. Excellent value and good useful. Each circuit-string operates with only 100V and is external rather well-insulated.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    200 LED 20m String Decoration Light FWedding 220V - Warm Whiteor Holiday Party

    2015-10-31 08:22:23

    IMHO: More Natural White than Warm White, I like it! But I don't like the annoying flicker... To compare with others strings for sale on Banggood, watch my video ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx3-qqbuows NB: Strings are in Steady On mode

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    200 LED 20m String Decoration Light For Holiday Party...

    2016-01-18 09:06:44

    Fast, fair, good seller. The product description, in compliance. excellent product Transport is excellent, right time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Świetne lampki, idealne na choinkę.

    2015-12-05 09:16:27

    Lampki pięknie świecą. Towar b.dobrej jakości. Nadają się nawet na zewnątrz. Warto kupić. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED string

    2014-12-22 02:09:46

    Looked really great when draped around a tree in our garden. Unfortunately, after just a few days half of the leds stopped working.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-05 06:40:08

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-26 02:29:13

    Works well. Good price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fast and great item

    2019-01-09 23:06:16

    fast delivry and good item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SUPER

    2018-12-20 06:56:24

    SUPER

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap