Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    Zboží bylo objednáno v pondělí, doručeno bylo ve čtvrtek. Balení v pořádku. Zařízení funguje, prvotní nastavení pomocí kódů není úplně lehké, přes aplikaci mi to nešlo vůbec. Po zadání kódu dle návodu něco jde, něco ne. Po dohledání na YouTube se to doladilo. Ale s nastavením času sepnutí relé 1234#GOT05# má být relé sepnuté 2,5 s a stále je to asi 1s. Uvidíme až to zapojím, jestli to bude stačit. Co se týče rychlosti doručení, tak naprostá spokojenost, z Polského skladu do Česka 4 dny.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    arrived fast and safe, with manual book, easy to install and program. thank you Banggoog team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Hea hind, kiire saatmine. GSM moodul töötab hästi. Good price, fast shipping. The GSM module works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    I started to perform a setup immediately after receiving the parcel. The first attempts to send SMS commands did not give effect. After changing the program on my phone, everything went smoothly. Everything works fine. Good price / performance coefficient. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    This is the second RTU5024. Everything works great. Easy setup. Good quality and reasonable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    I received my order thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2019

    Works great. Using this on ZA network. No proper place to mount unit close to gate or add long cable with relay so I soldered the relay to the button on the remote.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    This is a awesome product . App was difficult at first but manage to get it work . This product will work 100% for someone that is in need of a gsm gate opener . Yes to activate via sms or call .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    looks good, fast delivery too to Johannesburg, will try to do a installation video when i get to it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Cinco *

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$54.99