Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1139) İnceleme
  • (119) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1139)
    • 5 Yıldız(1105)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-12 10:31:26

    Shipment was fast. Good assortment of capacitors, which I didn't test yet. However, I have received 197 pieces only. Missing was one capacitor each from value 4.7µF, 3.3µF and 0.1µF by 50V. It would have been a good idea to label the compartments of the box. To ease use I have annotated the values on the cover of box.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-22 18:18:15

    description fidèle à la commande et un petit plus une boîte plastic avec une vrai fermeture à bascule pas une boîte avec la fermeture moulé qui casse avec un tarif pro excellent

    Yorumlar
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-11-18 14:25:41

    Different electrolytic capacitors, sorted. Each type has 10 pieces. The ratings are between 10-50 V and the capacities are varying. The amount and variety of the capacitors are enough for most of the hobby projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 07:00:48

    좋ㄴ

    Yorumlar
  • morato
    ES
    2020-10-20 10:35:32

    ok, 15 valores

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-16 04:08:12

    nicee!!

    Yorumlar
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-13 15:50:02

    Ok, cx com kit de electrolíticos...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-31 09:37:19

    Thank you Bangood and Happy New Year to you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 10:47:08

    Very good assortment of capacitors, especially for the price. I am a maker, and I get most of my parts from Banggood. Shipping is reasonably fast and packaging is very good on these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-26 16:37:50

    Os capacitores vieram bem embalados na caixa plástica e divididos por suas capacitancias. Ótimo para quem y que procurar sempre.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY34.94
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY42.70
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY17.43
    • TRY29.10
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY37.61
    • TRY17.43
    • TRY41.61