Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/11/2020

    Ok.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    It is not certainly a 2000w wind turbine as the description says. I would be pleast is a reasonableed if it could produce 400w of power. But anyway, i believe that it is a reasonable price for the quality and the power. It is well built and seems to last for long assuming that it will be exposed to weather objects. One thing that worries me is that its rotor makes a friction noise, as it rotates. For that reason i decided to check the rotor bearings before installation, before they wear out while it is works and damage both the rotor and the stator of the turbine. I believe that installing a pair of good quality ball bearings will greatly prolong the overall life of the turbine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    I miss the user manual in the package. Can you give some more information about electronics in the generator, like microprocessor and so on. It is mentioned in the descriiption of the generator

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Buongiorno, vorrei dire che sono molto contento sia per la spedizione veloce che per il pacco integro e il prodotto da me ordinato corrisponde alle mie aspettative. Vi ringrazio molto. Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Nick
    GR
    12/02/2021

    Τhe power you report throughout per day 2ΚW MAX / 24H and not in real time. It does not contain a controller but only the three-phase rectifier. A controller is also needed if it does not already exist in your system.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    zatial som spokojny

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Package in good condition and everything inside for assembly.Today I want to put it into operation

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    super współpraca!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Scatola intatta, dopo il montaggio ne saprò di piu'.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,638.65
    • TRY3,657.57
    • TRY2,525.44
    • TRY2,176.30
    • TRY2,525.44
    • TRY1,158.17
    • TRY2,586.40
    • TRY2,438.35
    • TRY3,274.38
    • TRY3,161.17
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY862.07
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY2,525.44
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY2,090.00
    • TRY1,841.02
    • TRY147.96