Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    untested but material feels good. thick cables and good quality connections. So from what I see and feel it feels good and if the numbers don't lie it Will be a bargain!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    dosent work. bought 2 and both started burning

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    recieved with intact packaging no damage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    teşekkürler tam zamanında geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Посылка пришла за пару недель в Украину, правда таможня ещё неделю держала из за ста гривен...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    I have been running 3x 3060 TI LHR's for a day. No heat, which is great. Fan noise is evident but does not bother me. I will buy another soon. recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    I buy several of this power supplies, quality is very good as far as I can see now, housing of psu very good and also the cable connections are good Shipment great and fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    came faster then expected i was so happy also well packed and i have been using 4 gpus on it so far for 24h its solid good total drain 520 for gpus and 300w for risers so far but im very happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    This PSU is feeding 5 gpu now, and there are 2 more to connect.. so far so good.. great performance & quality for a very cheap PSU..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$83.99