Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2021

    Arrived within a week. really fast delivery to CZ! You get some starter cables and terminals that go 100A-1000W just fine, good up to about 200A-2kW. Really gives sine wave, induction motors run quiet. Inverter starts fans over about 100W, noisy but not too much. Over 100A/1000W terminals need to be very tight and you need to check for warmth with finger or thermal camera. Power consumption: Off - no ampere. ON - 1A Power for itself. On load 60A-500W, 100A-1000W 1000W makes the inverter only little warm around those three 80 upconvert sections. according to fuses 6x40A 4000VAT is 1500-2000W MAX in reality. My 44Ah battery cannot give over 1000W, not tested over 150A. The undervoltage protect works by shutdown temporarily then powerup automatic after about 1s, so you can power up motors with great inertia like table grinders. Very nice! Clean layout, nor complicated, repairable and nice inside. If you need half the label power peak, i reccomend buy this thing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Pure sine inverter! After turning on, voltage gradualy rises to 224V. Able to run 400W compresor inside dehumidifier and 1800w vacuum cleaner.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    Работает фен на 1200 ватт и утюг на 1000 ватт, по раздельности тестировал. Внутри 6 предохранителей по 40 ампер каждый. Сделан добротно. Первые впечатления на пять баллов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    I haven't tested the invertor yet, but it came in a perfect condition and very quick - in about a week after order. Looks great, excellent packaging and I hope it'll work as described. Tests will be later. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2022

    Thank You! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMAzZFrjbrw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2022

    Inverter as described. Fully functional. Only tested it with small ac loads of 100w for a few hours connected on an old 12v car battery and it's doing fine without getting too hot or activating the fans. This seems to be an actual pure sine inverter since my pc and a led tv worked flawlessly. The only downside is the T-type ac power plug that it comes with and the fact that it has no ground connection. At a first glance, for the price it's a decent pure shine inverter but i still have to check if it lasts under continuous heavy loads

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2022

    Very good. I would only buy it again if there is a sale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    This is a really big package. I hope it will work for a long time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    Tutto OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Megérkezett. OK. Várom a további akciókat!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$257.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$72.99