Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (306) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(306)
    • 5 Yıldız(294)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    upgrading LED lights. Fits perfectly for most of the xinlehong rc cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    I didn't have any trouble. As it looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    I bought these to use for tail lights for my WPL and JJRC trucks. They worked very well for me and were perfect for my application. I used a 470 ohm resistor in line powering two of these in parallel and used the power of of my esc for the truck which is about 5 volts. so far so good. I experimented with different ohm resistors, I liked the 470 ohm resistor as the lights weren't quite as shockingly bright as some of the lower ohm resistors. Time will tell if it holds up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    200 leds de 5 colores. No los he contado. Los verdes dan menor luminosidad. Blanco, azul y rojo los que más. Aparentemente todo OK. Han tardado 3 semanas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    snelle correcte levering ,goed verpakt ,netjes gesorteerd ,leuke opbergdoosje ,ik raad aan om te kopen ,bedankt banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    Good LED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    ottimo kit di led formato da 5 colori: bianco,rosso,blu,verde,giallo , 40 led per colore..buona anche l'intensità eccetto per i colori giallo e verde che sono meno brillanti,il giallo tende più an colore ambra,il verde sembra tendere a un colore giallo.(verde lime).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    Cofanetto in plastica con 200 mini LED 3mm, 5 colori, bianco, verde , rosso giallo e blu. Bello da vedere, ottimo il prezzo. Grazie!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    Vale demais o custo benefício, o preço é incrível e ainda vem tudo arrumadinho numa caixinha muito legal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.53
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.44
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99