Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2022

    immediately after taking this out of the package it was evident that this was not a typical product I've normally gotten from here. the quality felt flimsy and cheap and the adapter to go into a US plug is flimsy and just kept falling out. for me it was 100% send back but when I got it to stay in to the plug, (by taping it into the socket) it actually works pretty well. I have very long thick hair and ALOT of it. this mini piece of regret flew through my hair with no issues. (except the initial plugging in every 4 seconds) I would like to try it with a new adapter but at least it kinda worked

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    It's very small but does the job. Happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2015

    questa piastra mi ha lasciata sbalordita: nonostante sia più piccola di come l'avessi immaginata, funziona bene e da un effetto frisè ai capelli che dura moltissimo tempo. è la prima piastra del genere che lascia i capelli perfettamente ondulati per più giorni...altri arricciacapelli mi hanno lasciato sempre una piega che durava poche ore (in quanto ho molti capelli e la loro pesantezza non consente alla piega di durare molto)! sono pienamente soddisfatta di questo acquisto...fosse stata poco poco più grande sarebbe stata perfetta!!! la consiglio :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2014

    una excelente opcion para llevarla en el bolsillo, mi novia quedo encantada, muy compacta, para esos caso de emergencia que necesitan una pasada extra ya que es un poco tardado para hacer todo el trabajo completo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2013

    Light and compact, it fits nicely in my hand, Make very tight waves, like an actual braid, which is great for having longer hair with full waves.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    very very very small. i was surprised to see how tiny it was. literally like the hands's size. i expected something bigger

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2015

    I think very good. Nice wave! I love it! Good price. Fast transport.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    very hot and heats up quickly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    Works well and quickly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    perfectly working. thanks for the extra travel adapter.👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.26
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$46.99