Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    prodotto giustamente economico, vale quanto costa. il suo lavoro lo fa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    con la pellicola funziona gia bene. devi vedere quando monto tutto perfettamente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    vino aplastada la caja, el panel no trajo las cuarto bases para foco que indicaba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    il controller non funziona,il pannello solare funziona perfetto ma il controller no

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    It appears to be a 20w solar panel-it was advertised as a 200w solar panel. The Charge Controller does not have clear outside markings denoting the amprage it is rated for. Please inform your company and your distributor that I am not pursuing any further business with either of your businesses. William M. Raymont

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    O produto não é diferente da propaganda, quero devolver. é que mande o que a propaganda condiz por favor.pois tenho um canal no YouTube de motorhome,quando compro coisa para o carro divulgo mas assim não da, ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Yes I received my order, the solar looked so big on the phone but physically it is not, and again the connection it's seems as complicated because I don't see how to put wires and or some wires must I create them on my own.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Easily installed, a nice basic introduction kit to solar power. Requires a leisure battery to gain full benefit from storage of the solar power acquired.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo di 10 giorni stimati per la consegna , montato subito per ricaricare la batteria del camper , constatato che non ha la potenza dichiarata ma sta caricando la batteria come un normale carica batteria , lo scopo era questo sono contento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    The solar pannel is to small, we don't install them at all, but have all the that they promote

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$157.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99