Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    prodotto giustamente economico, vale quanto costa. il suo lavoro lo fa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    con la pellicola funziona gia bene. devi vedere quando monto tutto perfettamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    vino aplastada la caja, el panel no trajo las cuarto bases para foco que indicaba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    It appears to be a 20w solar panel-it was advertised as a 200w solar panel. The Charge Controller does not have clear outside markings denoting the amprage it is rated for. Please inform your company and your distributor that I am not pursuing any further business with either of your businesses. William M. Raymont

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Yes I received my order, the solar looked so big on the phone but physically it is not, and again the connection it's seems as complicated because I don't see how to put wires and or some wires must I create them on my own.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    O produto não é diferente da propaganda, quero devolver. é que mande o que a propaganda condiz por favor.pois tenho um canal no YouTube de motorhome,quando compro coisa para o carro divulgo mas assim não da, ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Easily installed, a nice basic introduction kit to solar power. Requires a leisure battery to gain full benefit from storage of the solar power acquired.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo di 10 giorni stimati per la consegna , montato subito per ricaricare la batteria del camper , constatato che non ha la potenza dichiarata ma sta caricando la batteria come un normale carica batteria , lo scopo era questo sono contento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    The solar pannel is to small, we don't install them at all, but have all the that they promote

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    nunca que sai 200w uma mini placa dessa

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY243.50
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY955.16