Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • papyjo
    FR
    13/01/2021

    Un outil pratique à prix très abordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AASVIP3
    RU
    14/11/2019

    Использовать нельзя. большой зазор между деталями. прошу выслать нормальный- это брак

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    This is a steel marking rule. It is heavy and functional with an accuracy of .1 mm, though the vernier is not easily read. The rule itself is heavy gauge and seems well able to take some abuse, the screw down is robust and locks up the tool very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Well made and a good weight in the hand, my go to ruler for consistent marking, set it once, tighten the knurled knob and it’s ready to repeat your last measurement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    saw this being reviewed on hookedonwood, in the review he mentioned that the bottom did not have the greatest finish. what i got i would compare the finish to my starrets. if they make different sizes i will purchase them all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Zeer handig in gebruik, wel wat zwaar maar daardoor zeer degelijk. De zwarte knop zit niet handig voor de insteldiepte af te lezen maar is goed te doen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Règle de bonne qualité, très pratique pour aligner rail de guidage ; aussi comme jauge pour regler hauteur de coupe pour scie et défonceuse. Reçu deux semaine après commande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    vom Prinzip her sehr gutes Hilfsmittel und auch sehr genau, 1 Stern Abzug für die scharfen Kanten, da ist Nacharbeiten erforderlich um sich nicht zu verletzen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    have used this so much. one of my best investments. make measurement on either side so easy. I wonder how I got along with out it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    a good practical tool, mainly used by me for spacing out timber pieces, a solid well made tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY599.11