Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 04:40:47

    Obdržal som balíček s krabičkou ,ktorú som si objednal. Bohužial bola veľmi slabo zabalená ,aj ked išla dlhú cestu. Samozrejme sa to neobišlo bez ulomenia časti držadla. Neviem ,že čo ja s tým teraz mám robit. Bez držadla ostanú na krajoch diery,čo neprospeje prístroju. Bude sa hromadit prach. Mám na vás otázku ,či je možné u vás zakúpiť nové držadlo. Ja by som to aj zaplatil,lebo inak môžem krabicu použit len na nejaké haraburdy. Dajte mi prosím odpoved. Prajem

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 14:50:16

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-20 16:35:04

    Very good box, good design and well made

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 13:52:13

    Product as described and of good quality, arrived much earlier than expected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-04 08:52:47

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 21:55:47

    Item received great. The handle has a locking arrangement so it will work and lock into 4 different angles Great box for the price all I need to do is work out how to fit my project into the box. the box was not packed a well as I thought thankfully it arrived unbroken.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-08 12:09:45

    Great project box for the money, my only issue is that it came in the mail inside of a plastic bag with no type of protective packaging. Keep in mind this project box came from China and somehow it survived.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 23:46:28

    Project box is made of good material and comes ready to assemble so it can be set up many different ways.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 06:06:53

    It is OK, the plastic thickness is small, so only for installation of pcb. Not for transformers inside.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-17 05:24:13

    Bonne qualité deja commander auparavant tres satisfait je recommande !! Good quality already order before, very satisfied I recommend !!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap