Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 16/03/2021

    The hotplate is very good for the price. The metal enclosure is "grounded" through paint so that should be fixed. The aluminium plate is thick enough for the heat to be evenly spread. The heating cartridges dont have a heat insulating sleeve that could be an issue. Overall a good product

    Yorumlar
  • 15/08/2020

    the hot plate arrived in good order and well packaged upon unpacking I found it to be well made and well finished it did come with a Euro style plug but I expected that it would. so no surprise there the shipping time was accurate exactly five days from the point of sail and I was able to track it all the way to my door. it powers up hand heats very quickly absolutely no problems I would recommend it if you are in me market for a hot plate for phone repair.

    Yorumlar
  • 20/02/2021

    Good product for the price. The heating is not very uniform, but functional. Poor packaging, product box as the only packing!

    Yorumlar
  • 02/03/2021

    very good device the only problem is that the temperaturenis not same every where on plate. but it does the job . again for the price it is ok

    Yorumlar
  • 14/12/2018

    Reçu ce jour,le paquet est bien fait, Délai un peu long. Un produit très bien fini.

    Yorumlar
  • 25/09/2019

    Looks great not yet tested

    Yorumlar
  • 16/04/2021

    After some basic testing found it worked really well. However, when i brought this up to 350 Celsius, cause electricity to trip. There was a short form live/neutral to ground. Opened it up and found it was overall well made. Fixed the short by reseating the heating elements and cables and also adding high temperature shrouding (fiberglass tubing). Teardowns on the internet had a asbestosis like insulator around the heater elements. This was NOT present in mine. Overall an excellent product and well engineered.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/04/2021

    The plate heats up fairly quickly. The controller uses a switch to turn the heating element on and off. The front panel has an adjustment potentiometer that is slightly off-center but does what it needs to do. Because of the big thermal mass of the heating plate, it will take about 25-30 min. to cool down from 280C to 30C. Before using the device I would advise you to open the device and check the ground connections, you may need to sand some of the paint off from underneath the connectors.

    Yorumlar
  • 01/05/2021

    Produit livré en carton et bien protégé par un gabari en mousse. Par contre cela n'a pas empêché le cordon d'alimentation d'être défectueux : 1 borne sectionnée et l'autre bugnée. Donc changement de prise. C'est dommage, pour une fois que le cordon était aux normes... Sinon le produit semble bien fini; un peu d'odeur (normal) aux premières chauffes haute température. L'ensemble grimpe lentement en chaleur (quelques minutes), et parait relativement homogène. Facile à régler avec ses 3 boutons et l'intérêt d'un accès potentiomètre pour affiner l'affichage de température une fois stabilisé. Un bon produit pour ce prix

    Yorumlar
  • 14/11/2020

    According to the specification in Banggood home page the temperature control range is 0-350 degree. But according to the manufacturer’s manual the temperature control range is 50-350 degree. Actually, 50-350 degree is right. I rate this product four stars.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY265.72
    • TRY814.49
    • TRY44.50
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY106.84
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY1,740.54
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY1,003.13
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY1,286.09