Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2018

    thanks a lot Banggood and I wish to thank seller nice packing without damage I received my product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    Sticks well & forms around corners when using heat with no issues and so far seems to be bubble-free. I've backed a phone and some car eyebrows & it feels quality, especially for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Order black, white, red and orange. Colors are good but the orange roll is shorter. Waiting for Banggood correction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Simulated carbon fiber adhesive vinyl film sticker. Very nice to cover parts and make stylish like carbon fiber

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    Great vinyl.Ill use it for Rc planes decoration!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2016

    This carbon fiber looks really great. I recommeded it to you. Super fast delivery. Once again, thank you so much Banggood Team. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    works ok on a kx 125 frontfork

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    The Product is exactley as advertised. Great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MacVIP1
    PT
    12/04/2017

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MacVIP1
    PT
    12/04/2017

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it. Everything is OK...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY94.32
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY95.45
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY868.75
    • TRY56.54
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY125.80