Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(308)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 02:09:45

    Arrived extremely fast to AU, in a well packaged state and works flawlessly. When attempting to install extra SSD remember that the center of the base plate shell in the middle will have to be nudged a little to come off fully.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 05:32:00

    Perfect. Shipping took 18 working days to europe.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-30 08:01:32

    el ordenador ha venido perfecto y con el seguro de envío ha tardado menos de 10 días. Todo genial

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-30 08:02:11

    todo perfecto, rápido y muy contento con el producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-26 08:36:39

    Pc fantastico, veloce e sicuro. Materiali e finiture perfette. Lo uso da un mese e non mi sono mai trovato male, neanche con la tastiera con layout americano, sono questione di abitudine. L'audio è top grazie alla collaborazione con Harman e Dolby. Le caratteristiche descritte vengono rispettate. Acquisto migliore non potevo farlo. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 01:19:56

    I am using it for two months when I am writing this review. Generally speaking I am very satisfied. It is a powerful enough laptop for everyday usage with excellent design and quality materials. The battery lasts for 10 hours when you are using it on power save mode. The only downside is that although the screen reproduces rich colors it is poorly calibrated out of the box.

    Yorumlar
  • eb0
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 05:32:36

    expectional value for money, anyway there's some price to pay: - difficult to reinstall windows maintaining both windows and word license - fan rattling noise, not so difficult to solve, but you need to open the pc and put some lithium grease on the fan (i preferred to not do it)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 05:37:30

    first I had the 13.3 zoll xiaomi mi air laptop, but after two years it was not going anymore, and I decided to buy this one, and it's much more powerfull, i'm really happy with it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-09 03:31:28

    El portátil ha llegado bien embalado, y funciona perfecto. Hay que cambiar el Windows 10 al español y adaptar el teclado. De momento funciona genial

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 03:46:08

    Really premium feel, good touchpad, beautiful screeen, great battery life (8- 9), fast fingerprint sensor. Maybe go for the i7/16gb ram for the extra ram.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap