Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    Honestly it works better than I expected. I was able to pick out a metal farm gate at 400m in bright sunlight. Speed measurement also is very good. Results are repeatable. You will need a very steady hand or a tripod/monopod for accurate distances above 250m or so. Unit was safely packaged and shipped really quickly to the UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Very happy will definitely buy again and also supper fast shipping thanks guys for your service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Thanks Banggood's excellent service, and the correct item was received and its in working order. The service was quick and excellent. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Great rangefinder fot its price. it can measure lenght and angle in 0.1 increments, and I got 1200m model and its pretty fast also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    As described small in size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Ser rigtig godt ud, virker godt og er enkelt at bruge..👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    ممتاز ورائع قياس المسافات دقيق جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Verry fast delivery top still have to test is charing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    the product on the Duka brand advertisement, but when I received it, it was Atuman, I don't know if there was a mistake in the delivery?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    So far so good. Pretty accurate. I want to test it in hight measurements and low light conditions. But before that i order an other similar product, which after 3 months has been cancelled with out my approval. I emailed banggood so many times asking for explanation in vein. So i spent my last 4 months trying to get that product and i finally did with all lot of frustration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY361.39
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY783.11
    • TRY765.90
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY808.93
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY499.09
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY85.98