Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (176) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(176)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2022

    capisco tutto...ma non i quasi tre mesi dall'ordine fatto alla consegna fatta ieri......non credo che acquisterò più in questo portale...i problemi relativi allo stoccaggio e magazzinaggio degli articoli sono e rimangono vostri e non miei... perciò....negativissimo.....non ci compro più nulla ....no comment

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    I ordered 3 pieces of the same kind and received 2 of one kind and one of another kind.Besides the fact that it does not have an antenna for 50w, it has different channels and few 0,6,22,127.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    ακριβώς ότι λέει η περιγραφή τα περιέχει όλα τα πράγματα στιβαρή κατασκευή

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2022

    Nice and easy!Great seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2022

    Incomplete! Missing 10W 771 Antenna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    Beide Geräte wurden schnell geliefert. Ein Gerät war ein ungeprüfter Versandrückläufer mit defektem, externen Handmikrofon, wo bereits Reparaturversuche durch eine andere Person unternommen wurden und Schraubengewinde gebrochen waren. Hier würde ich mich über Ersatz freuen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    gostei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Super value!! I use mine to listen to melbournes trams 507.295 mhtz and marine port operations - perfect. I have 3 other uv5r's and they have been great but one has just died after 2 years of constant use - no big deal as they are so inexpensive.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    exellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    ARRIVATO CON QUALCHE GIORNO PRIMA. APERTO IL PACCO MANCA L'ANTENNA, APERO TICKET VEDIAMO COSA MI RISPONDONO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$30.98
    • US$319.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.18
    • US$42.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.49