Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    urun hepsi bir arada pakette. paketi sasirtici derecede kucuktu ama hersey icine sigmis. gayet guzel. kalitesi fena degil alinabilir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Vše super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    There order came came early. Well For some reason I was expecting a big package 😂😂😂 nd the minute I saw how small the package is, I thought to myself "is all 205pcs in here" nd boom it is a complete set. I'm happy. Thank you so much. Definitely I will call again for more goods.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    wife happy with the set, everything were provided. Quality seems acceptable. Truly a great prize compared to others and delivery of goods was done in excellent time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Lots of good pieces for good price, but the rotating tray is not strong and it arrived bent out of shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Everything in package delivered in good condition, now to use and examine quality. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Thanks for the package. The package was as advertised and delivered faster than expected because of the pandemic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    muy bueno cumple con la foto ahora a disfrutar el pedido se envio muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    I'm pleased with my ordered goods. The baking cups are much smaller than I expected though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,010.62
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY1,144.73
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY504.15
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY95.27