Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (272) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    llego en perfectas condiciones y sin demora

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Really good ecs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    19/05/2020

    this is my second 20A Double Sides Brushed ESC that I have purchased from banggood.com. I am extremely happy with its performance so far. As you can see I have this one installed in my six wheel drive Eachines EAT-01. I have also one purchased for my c24. runs off a 2-cell lipo with no problems at all. Smooth power delivery for the size and you get to hook it up to a normal sized receiver. On the six wheel drive I will be installing two on-off switches for four sets of independently ran lights.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Awesome little ESC for the money. Mine came with a tiny switch on the ESC that I don't know what it does but I noticed when driving forward and you got to reverse the brake engages but when your reversing and go to forward the brake doesn't activate and you just jolt forward other then that this is awesome and I will be buying more for future rc builds.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2020

    нет описания. но качество хорошее. реальные 20А держит

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wilVIP5
    MX
    02/06/2019

    he recibido este pedido, pero llego incompleto. en el pedido incluye un esc 20a que no llego. yo no se si fue en aduana o el vendedor no lo incluyo en el paquete. agrego imagen de factura y en otra foto lo que llego en el paquete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    A nice dual way, forward and backwards ESC. Easily takes a low amperage motor. Good for small RC models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    great how small it is in size. very smooth regulation of the motor. I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Hello, I ordered 2 items: 20A Double Sides Brushed ESC For RC Car/Boat and i receive 1 ESC and by mistake this (picture in the attachement.) I would like to receive a correct ordered item. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    Bardzo małe i fajne ESC. ja używam ich jako sterowania do wyciagarek zrobionych z serw. Wysokie 20A zapewnia moc wyciągarkce. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY445.09
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY388.26
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY350.37
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY435.62
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY1,884.94
    • TRY66.21