Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Wuniun
    PL
    2016-01-18 15:02:19

    Super lekki wodoodporny worek! Kupiłem z myślą o spływach kajakowych. Sprawdzi się też do plecaka, jako zabezpieczenie wrażliwych na wilgoć rzeczy. Polecam, bo cena dobra i darmowa wysyłka do Polski.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-15 04:28:37

    Good product! Really as described: Specification: Material: Terylene Capacity: 20L Package Weight: 76g Product Size: 49.5 * 41cm Package Size: 25 * 17.5 * 3.0cm

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-20 14:49:55

    me decepciono al abrir el paquete. me esperaba una bolsa una tele de mayor calidad. despues al meter cosas ya parecia otra cosa. no la he usado con agua esperemos q no entre agua xq la tela es muy fina y el cierre tampoco parece muy seguro. pero bueno x el precio q tiene parece decente.

    Yorumlar
  • AonIdin
    TH
    2017-01-21 07:14:11

    This product is great! for organizer in my backpack. Product quality is very good.But I have not tested in the water. Color: Orange, Purple, Green (Send by random).Yes! but send me all green - -" Everything is OK. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
  • yapttk
    MY
    2016-07-04 12:11:01

    I bought this basically for keeping clothing within my back pack. I need a durable (cloth rather than plastic) waterproof bag to keep my cloths dry during wet days. This does it pretty well, and can remain air tight as long u don't have any sharp objects puncturing the cloth membrane from within the bag. I bought this as I know it fairly light weight compare to those Karina water bag that I have now. This saves a fair bit of weight especially if u r on a minimal weight list. I don't think it will

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-09 07:45:32

    I got completely wrong sizes -one bag in size 's' and one in size 'L'! I contacted for this dispute your service at 30.05. and 1.06. -both times I send pictures of the bags with the email because your service wrote after the first time that I have to send pictures....but till today there is no solution! So I can write that there is wrong services after a wrong sending.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-12 02:49:17

    produit de bonne qualité très grand et bien sûr étanche tester sous l eau en faisant pression dessus et aucune bulle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-05 02:45:19

    Corresponds to the description. the fabric bags is not thick the seams in the normal range. taped. Water resistance is not checked. Surprisingly fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-14 13:22:26

    La bolsa es impermeable pero el material es delgado. No creo qye sea resistente al rozamiento contra rocas.

    Yorumlar
  • Sergik
    RU
    2017-05-10 11:45:08

    Очень полезный в походе мешочек,к тому же можно использовать как надувную подушку

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY135.97
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY33.76
    • TRY1,004.07
    • TRY129.49
    • TRY228.57
    • TRY220.95
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY151.97
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY151.21
    • TRY213.33
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY55.33