Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (170) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(170)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2017

    All of the squishies that I recieved from this combo are very soft and cute. None of these squishies had a quick pop-up and many of them were extremely slow rising, such as the cat face buns, the toasts, the macaroon (not shown in pictures uploaded by Banggood), and more. I definetly reccomend this 20 piece set to anyone who is new to collecting squishies and as gifts for friends and family.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    the squishes were great but very sticky in the pic I ordered from least soft to most dense the most soft is at the bottom most dense is at the top plus i got an extra it had some marker on it but very soft and slow very good for an extra would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2018

    sooooooooooooooooooo soft and slow one was defected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2018

    These squishies we’re so good . One came smashed tho . But is was so so so good the squishies were so slow rising so soft and sooo sticky . Love it ♥️♥️♥️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    BR
    14/09/2018

    Os squishy são muito bons.Mas 2 vieram com defeito. Tirando isso todos são ótimos. Demorou mais ou menos 1 mês é uns diasnão demorou muito. Vieram 20.Tudo ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    The squishies came earlier than expected and all are very slow rising. I had some duplicates but that’s completely fine because I got a exact amount of duplicates of the same squishy for each of my friends. Love these squshies! I would definitely buy them again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    I'd like to say I liked most of the squishys. I ordered 2x 20 pics and I received 3 of the same ones in each package which is sad. most of the faces didn't even stick on! overall it was "nice"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    OMG this was the best package ever came quickly and I totally recommend it it is so slow rising😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2017

    All of them are soft and slow rising, amazing for the price! Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2018

    All ten were there. Some were slow rising some were just a bit squishy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY240.27
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY258.29
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY77.17